The DFL Senior Caucus has endorsed the following candidates as having agreed to support the MN DFL Senior Caucus issues.  Congratulations! *

To be considered for endorsement, download a questionnaire from Get Questionnaire, complete the requested information, and return it to dflseniors@gmail.org. Tell us what office you seek and your contact information.

Dawanna Witt, Hennepin County Sheriff; https://www.wittforsheriff.com/meet-dawanna

Irene Fernando, Hennepin County Commissioner Dist 2; voteirene.com

Marion Greene, Hennepin County Commissioner Dist 3; mariongreene.org

Lori Norvell, Mpls School Bd Dist 5; norvell4schoolboard.com

Jaton White, Mpls School Bd At-Large; facebook.com/Jaton for Minneapolis School Board

John Peters, SD05; ajp4mnsenate.org

Jen McEwen, SD08; votemcewen.com

Liz Olson, HD08A; lizforduluth.com

Alicia Kozlowski, HD08B; aliciaforduluth.com

John Peura, SD11; johnpeura.wixsite.com/peuraforminnesota

Pete Radosevich, HD11A; peteradosevichforhouse11A.com

Nick Frentz, SD18; frentzforsenate.com

Jeff Brand, HD18A; brandforhouse.org

Luke Frederick, HD18B; frederickforhouse.com

Aleta Borrud, SD24; aleta4mnsenate.com

Kimberly Hicks, HD25A; kimhicksformnhouse25a.com

Brad Brown, HD27B; brown4mnhouse.com

Betsy O’Berry, HD31A: Betsy O’Berry for State Representative

Kate Luthner, SD32; kateluthnermnsenate.com

Nancy McLean, SD33; nancymcleanforsenate.com

Hanna Valento, HD33A; hannavalento.com

Josiah Hill, HD33B; josiahhill.org

Kari Rehrauer, SD35; kariformn.com

Jerry Newton, HD35B: Jerry Newton For MN House

Heather Gustafson, SD36; voteheathergustafson.com

Judy Seeberger, SD41; judyforsenate.com

Tina Folch, HD41B; tinafolch.com

Ann Rest, SD43; annrest.com

Cedric Frazier, HD43A; https://www.cedrickfrazier.com/cedrick

Mike Freiberg, HD43B; mikefreiberg.com

Tou Xiong, SD44; touxiongsenate.com

Kelly Morrison, SD45; morrisonforsenate.com

Lauren Bresnahan, HD45A; bresnahanforhouse.com

Ron Latz, SD46; ronlatz.org

Nicole Mitchell, SD47; nicolemitchell.org

Amanda Hemmingsen-Jaege, HD47A; amandaformnhouse.com

Lindsey Port, SD55; lindseyportmn.com

Jessica Hanson, HD55A; Jesshansonforhouse.com

Justin Emmerich, SD56; emmerichforsenate.com

Bobby Joe Champion, SD59; https://www.facebook.com/SenBobbyJoeChampion/posts

Ester Agbaje, HD59B; www.estheragbaje.com

Kari Dziedzic, SD60; kari4senate.com

Sandy Pappas, SD65; sandypappas.com

Jeff Ettinger, CD1; EttingerforCongress.com

Dean Phillips, CD3; phillipsforcongress.org

Jill Abahsain, CD7: Jill Abahsain, Candidate MN 7th | Jill For Congress (jillforthehill.org)

Jennifer Schultz, CD8; jenschultzforcongress.com

Keith Ellison, MN Attorney General; https://www.keithellison.org/

Julia Blaha, MN state Auditor; https://www.blahaforauditor.org/

Steve Simon, MN Secretary of State; https://stevesimonmn.com/

Tim Walz & Peggy Flanagan, MN Governor and Lieutenant Governor; https://walzflanagan.org/

* The DFL Senior Caucus rescinds the following endorsements: Martha Holton Dimick for the position of Hennepin County Attorney; Karn Engelsgjierd for Mpls School Bd Dist 3; Yusra Arab for HD63A.