The DFL Senior Caucus has endorsed the following candidates as having agreed to support the MN DFL Senior Caucus issues.  Congratulations! *

To be considered for endorsement, download a questionnaire from Get Questionnaire, complete the requested information, and return it to Tell us what office you seek and your contact information.

Dawanna Witt, Hennepin County Sheriff;

Irene Fernando, Hennepin County Commissioner Dist 2;

Marion Greene, Hennepin County Commissioner Dist 3;

Lori Norvell, Mpls School Bd Dist 5;

Jaton White, Mpls School Bd At-Large; for Minneapolis School Board

John Peters, SD05;

Jen McEwen, SD08;

Liz Olson, HD08A;

Alicia Kozlowski, HD08B;

Pete Radosevich, HD11A;

Nick Frentz, SD18;

Jeff Brand, HD18A;

Luke Frederick, HD18B;

Marcia Stapleton, HD 22B: MarciaforMinnesota22B

Aleta Borrud, SD24;

Kimberly Hicks, HD25A;

Brad Brown, HD27B;

Betsy O’Berry, HD31A: Betsy O’Berry for State Representative

Kate Luthner, SD32;

Nancy McLean, SD33;

Hanna Valento, HD33A;

Josiah Hill, HD33B;

Kari Rehrauer, SD35;

Jerry Newton, HD35B: Jerry Newton For MN House

Heather Gustafson, SD36;

Judy Seeberger, SD41;

Tina Folch, HD41B;

Ann Rest, SD43;

Cedric Frazier, HD43A;

Mike Freiberg, HD43B;

Tou Xiong, SD44;

Kelly Morrison, SD45;

Lauren Bresnahan, HD45A;

Ron Latz, SD46;

Nicole Mitchell, SD47;

Amanda Hemmingsen-Jaege, HD47A;

Liz Reyer, HD52A:

Alicia Donahue, SD54:

Lindsey Port, SD55;

Jessica Hanson, HD55A;

Robert Bierman, HD56A:

Bobby Joe Champion, SD59;

Ester Agbaje, HD59B;

Kari Dziedzic, SD60;

Sandy Pappas, SD65;

Jeff Ettinger, CD1;

Dean Phillips, CD3;

Jill Abahsain, CD7: Jill Abahsain, Candidate MN 7th | Jill For Congress (

Jennifer Schultz, CD8;

Keith Ellison, MN Attorney General;

Julia Blaha, MN state Auditor;

Steve Simon, MN Secretary of State;

Tim Walz & Peggy Flanagan, MN Governor and Lieutenant Governor;