The DFL Senior Caucus has endorsed the following candidates as having agreed to support the MN DFL Senior Caucus issues.  Congratulations! *

Dawanna Witt, Hennepin County Sheriff. https://www.wittforsheriff.com/meet-dawanna

Irene Fernando, Hennepin County Commissioner Dist 2: voteirene.com

Marion Greene, Hennepin County Commissioner Dist 3: mariongreene.org

Lori Norvell, Mpls School Bd Dist 5: norvell4schoolboard.com

Jaton White, Mpls School Bd At-Large: facebook.com/Jaton for Minneapolis School Board

John Peters, SD05: ajp4mnsenate.org

Jen McEwen, SD08; votemcewen.com

Alicia Kozlowski. SD08B; aliciaforduluth.com

John Peura, SD11: johnpeura.wixsite.com/peuraforminnesota

Hanna Valento, SD33A: hannavalento.com

Kari Rehrauer, SD35: kariformn.com

Judy Seeberger, SD41: judyforsenate.com

Ann Rest, SD43: annrest.com

Cedric Frazier, SD43A. https://www.cedrickfrazier.com/cedrick

Mike Freiberg, SD43B: mikefreiberg.com

Kelly Morrison, SD45: morrisonforsenate.com

Lauren Bresnahan, SD45A: laurenfor house.com

Ron Latz, SD46: ronlatz.org

Lindsey Port, SD55: lindseyportmn.com

Justin Emmerich, SD56: emmerichforsenate.com

Ester Agbaje, SD59B. www.estheragbaje.com

Kari Dziedzic, SD60: kari4senate.com

Dean Phillips, CD3: phillipsforcongress.org

Jennifer Schultz, CD8: jenschultzforcongress.com

Keith Ellison, MN Attorney General. https://www.keithellison.org/

Julia Blaha, MN state Auditor https://www.blahaforauditor.org/

Steve Simon, MN Secretary of State. https://stevesimonmn.com/

Tim Waltz & Peggy Flannigan, MN Governor and Lieutenant Governor. https://walzflanagan.org/

* The DFL Senior Caucus rescinds the following endorsements: Martha Holton Dimick for the position of Hennepin County Attorney; Karn Engelsgjierd for Mpls School Bd Dist 3; Yusra Arab for SD63A.